• 2017 IFIGS Exco Election Outcome

Following the general meeting in Bangkok, on 5 December 2017, the following member representatives are appointed to the executive committee for a term of 2 years.Click here to learn more information.



Somchai Damrongsoonternchai

Thailand Life Insurance Fund

John Keah

Policyholders Compensation Fund – Kenya

Roger Schmelzer

National Conference of Insurance Guaranty Funds (NCIGF) – USA

Miguel Angel Cabo López

Consorcio de Compensación de Seguros – Spain

Carmen Radu 

Fond de Garantare – Romania

Nikos Zachropoulos

Private Life Insurance Guarantee Fund – Greece

© 2018 IFIGS